Adjustment may be required?

I became rather attached to the concept of an, almost, infinitely adjustable belt; with a ratchet system rather than the time honoured peg & hole.
To be absolutely sure I've just revisited the page.  There's a drop down menu of:-
Waist sizes from "waist size 30-39", belt 45" (115cm)" up to 51".  I presume the bracketed figure is the supplied length.
Their page tells me I ordered 30"-39", which ought to mean I get 115cm.  
I measured it as about 140cm, a LOT to clip off.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
For my record - AGAIN:-
Having inadvertently slain my two Sansevieria plants I did another impulse buy.  It befell thusly:-
The Bird-feeding Station collapsed the other day, having, finally, rusted through the Pole.  Jerra had the brainwave of a Copper pipe.  Twofold +ve 
1. Less prone to rust.
2. I already have more than sufficient "Dangly bits" without having to commit to another complete set. Clever Lad.
:¬)
Which I got, plus the new tray for my Carnivores. The impulse buy was the extra.  Knowing my penchant for half-price vegetation, can you blame me?
Another reason for the Sansevieria can be seen after a search for:-
"growing oxygen ted talk" it's only 4:4 mins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.