Sharing Flowers over the Fence

My neighbor has this big butterfly bush that peeks over the fence.......I loved seeing the bees buzzing all over it.

Okay, so my Oral Surgery went well.......the worst part was the prick of the IV......it wasn't long after that that I was asleep.... they said I would be barely asleep and they could ask me anything......but I remember nothing and I came home sleepy and slept away the afternoon......woke with very little pain. I need to go back in three weeks to see if the bone graft took and if they can move on with the procedure.  So far so good, except for that large charge already posted to my Visa card. Oh well, I guess this is the reason we saved for retirement, right?

Today is our daughter's birthday.....one day after her son's birthday......she was glad he wasn't born on her birthday....but wow ........he still gets all the attention! A mother's sacrifice is full of love. Our daughter is adopted, but I forget that most of the time. She is a very special young lady and an amazing mother.

I hope you are safe and stay that way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.