Wednesday's photo (no painting today)

I had a cat get me up at 3.30 am because he couldn't sleep (and neither could I because he kept moving), so I fed cat and I went and made myself a cuppa, and come back to an asleep cat sprawled all over the bed. So it was blanket and the couch for me...

My attempt in Snapseed not so successful methinks. I took a photo of a light shining through my kitchen door window in the dark. Placed it on top of each other a few times. Absolute rubbish. Took a photo of my apples, put that in yet another double exposure on the first photo. Played in curves. Gave up. This is a bad job. My brain needs sleep.

I did however learn how to get further into Snapseed’s tool settings...

 Now for a nap, if only that cat stays asleep...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.