jessicadanielle

By jessicadanielle

You're Blippin' Crazy

That's (the title) literally what Steven just said to me as he saw I was about to blip.

He's off to get us some lunch, shawarma from downstairs, and I'm looking over videos for a new business course I'm in. My friend, Amanda, is a brilliant business coach who has grown her business to multiple 6 figures in the last 2 years, and she runs a course twice a year. When I lost my job, I decided to do it. I have NO idea how to run my own business, and I'm sure that once we start the course, I'll know how to structure packages + onboard clients, etc. I'd much rather learn quickly from her than waste time trying to figure it out for myself. 

The online biz world is so different from anything I've ever known. It's crazy how much I'm having to learn just in terms of the "lingo". I feel so old.

We move to a new apartment tomorrow. I'll be so glad to be in a flat closer into town. We'll be right near the museums, cafes, restaurants, and the river. Steven and I have already agreed to have at least 3 morning runs a week. Today, we will be packing and getting everything ready for leaving tomorrow. Happy Wednesday, everyone! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.