Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Leading Lines

Lots of them leading in lots of directions!  I know this isn't what our host is looking for but I haven't been out with my camera today.  This is a phone photo that a took at the clinic when I was there for my appointment today.  I climbed 3 flights so I could take this shot looking down the open staircase.  Many thanks to RockArea for hosting Wide Wednesday today!

The cardiologist was happy with my test results and thinks my heart is fine.....but,  because of my age, gender and high LDL cholesterol, he wants me to have a stress test to be sure.  That's scheduled in a few weeks.  This has been the year for all kinds of medical tests.  I am very grateful that they have all been okay so far!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts!  I really appreciate them!  My comments will be back on soon. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.