Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Marina

I chanced taking Aria down here on the dock - and it did make me nervous- I kept telling her she had to hold my hand!   We saw lots of little fish in the water on the right side there off the dock.  Maybe it's warmer? or just safer.  No one fell in and I was relieved when we hit the ramp going up to the walkway.    I will put another of Aria on the ramp which I think is ok with leading lines also.     let me know what you think.   
   thanks so much for the feedback on the Neg. Space links and talking about it.  very appreciated. 
    I will finish going over the entries for the Neg Space challenge and post later on this evening Pacific Standard time!   thanks and appreciate each of you blippers!!!!!!!
  also thanks to BobsBlips and RockArea for hosting Wide Wednesday!
    
The results are in for the Negative Space challenge for MM.  You guys did really good and I think most everyone that entered got the general idea. 
     I ended up with 25 really good ones and of course had to trim that down.    I looked for Focus,  Negative Space  and that little something something that sets one shot apart from the next.  
            these 5 all have that something that sets them apart that I liked.
    Rainie
    Donnawanna
    gillyh    extra 
    JacZero    I struggled with this one but thought that it did meet the criteria. 
    Frani
  Here are the next 5
FrankS    
Trisharooni
Terrifo
carol_dunham
pixelpixie
   You all did great and Hope you all had fun and learned a few things as I did!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.