White

.....well - off white!!

Nothing much to report today....yet..... but I guess its still early.

I finished Buttons the Bear and added a white Ribbon for todays Challenge word. Except I didn't have a white white ribbon so an off white will have to do !!

Off for walkies soon. Mr W isn't sure if he will join me as his back hurts. Now that our PCR'sare back showing a negative result,  I asked our neighbours to join me but got this as a reply.....

"Looking at the weather this morning we decided to have a chicken pasta bake lunch, with a bottle of prosecco, some fattening desert and watch the USA Open tennis. So on this occasion the alcohol won over the exercise. Many thanks for the offer. But yes on another day :-) "


I have a new found love for our  neighbours after thinking she hated me for years!!!!

So that's white completed for my September Challenge. Its not to late to join in!!!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.