Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

A Tale of Two Halves

Here's Bb getting some fresh air on the patio before he steps into a meeting - online. I took the chance to snap him!

I spent some desk time today looking at different aspects of my next course and the differences because there will now be 3 trainers, instead of two. A bit less work, a bit less money, but less involvement might mean spending less emotional energy.  The important thing will be to ensure, as far as possible, that we're all giving the same message to the trainees, and, of course, standardisation of lessons. It'll be interesting.  I need to use the extra time that I might have wisely and there are a couple of other opportunities that may come through and be different and interesting. If not, Bb can get out of household chores for a wee while! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.