Sleepy day

Didn’t sleep well last night so I spent the morning on the sofa with Phin. He was tired after his day at doggy daycare yesterday and has spent most of the day horizontal.

Spent a fair bit of time researching range type cookers and going round in circles on the type of units I need in the new kitchen. We’re going back to the planner tomorrow so hopefully we will have a final design by the end of the day.

Went up for a nap this afternoon and actually slept for 2 hours so I guess I needed it!

Quick version of kedgeree with tuna for dinner and a short catch up with our son and his girlfriend. They’ve managed to agree to sell their house for the price they hoped for and have a move in date for their new property at the start of November. I foresee a few trips to Blairgowrie in our future to help with packing and cleaning!

Casting around for a blip and I liked the lines of the radiator so that’s my abstract for today. Thanks Ingeborg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.