Stockbridge

I returned to the doctor's surgery early today to show my Baker's cyst to the physiotherapist. She told me that I will suffer knee pain for another month :-(

The rest of the day I worked valiantly at my computer in an attempt to clear my holiday backlog tasks. I really need to get back to my main reading/reviewing/assessing duties, but unfortunately I didn't make it today. Here's hoping that I will get there tomorrow.

It was good to see ArcLight this afternoon for a few minutes when she popped round to collect a plant pot and a couple of hanging troughs. It was a pity, however, that neither of us really had time to take a break for a cup of tea and a proper chat.

My blip is of some collaborative artwork that hangs in Stockbridge Health Centre. Above is the scene that it represents. It was obviously a sunnier day than today when the surgery staff set up their easels to paint the main road through Stockbridge.

Exercise today: small amount of walking (7686 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.