Good enough to eat?

This is a quick preview to blip for the new items I'm going to launch next week!  I have to admit to being very pleased with these. They are 'detachable cupcakes' - so you can wear the icing as either a brooch or a hair clip. There will be more photos over the coming days, but I just caught sight of them waiting to be photographed, and that was my blip sorted.

My lovely mentor has come up with some wonderful ideas for tag lines and strap lines. (Have your cake and wear it.... How the course of French History would have changed if Marie Antoinette had asked them to wear cake). I'm thinking they will be lovely as a small gift or present, and research so far seems to agree . I've already been asked if I could try and do poinsettas and snowflakes for Christmas !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.