Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

One Pot Pan Planet

I have been very happily browsing through a new cookbook that I purchased recently on the recommendation of my niece who is into all things healthy and nutritious.  It’s written by a British author, Anna Jones.  I’ve already cooked two brilliant recipes out of the book and they were both delicious.  The great thing is you can freeze very happily any surplus from your first serve.  I’m trying to do as much of this as I can lately.  It’s great to be able to pull something out of the freezer when you’ve had a hectic day.
Now the zucchini slice that I’ve just pulled out of the oven is not from the book but from Julie Godwin’s book “Gather”.  It’s one of my go to recipes and is a never fail.  Once again it’s got about four serves from the tray.  It has to be one of the most delicious but easiest recipe in my repertoires:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.