Cow Parsley

Sadly it is yet another dull, overcast day...better weather is forecast for next week, I do hope so!  Had a long chat with D in Lincoln this morning, and some email and FB messaging, and took a short walk later for some milk.  I gathered some sunflower seed yesterday from the nature reserve, today some cow parsley seeds from my walk...thinking about a small wildflower area in the garden next year hopefully.
Very disappointed to receive an email from 'Dan the Man' re my broadband yesterday evening, in reply to mine asking for confirmation of the service for Monday, the order has still not been expedited !!! I have no idea why this has happened, I am so fed up with the delay! He apologised profusely and said he would be 'on it' first thing Monday, he was supposed to be keeping an eye on it this week anyway!!!.. So fed up with the delays, and can't understand what the problem is!!
Can't use my phone for anything apart from calls, or link my smart TV.....so .I have bought more data for the dongle in case it runs out again....
Happy days !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.