Lifete

I’ve got a job interview next week for a role that sounds interesting. It’s with a well-known organisation which I shan’t name yet, however suffice to say the recruitment process has been somewhat on the chaotic side. Today the HR team emailed all candidates without hiding the email addresses, asking us to fill in a Google sheet to select our preferred interview slot. I therefore know who I’m up against. One of them I know personally, and the others are easy to identify using their email and some light sleuthing on LinkedIn. Not a great start to proceedings.

In lighter news I was given some of Lundula’s mother’s lifete, a peanutty biscuity Mozambican thing. I ate it with some natural yogurt and it was very tasty.

Remember to stay Sexy and Krazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.