(Opposite) Field view

Back to a Sunday term-time routine today. Bailey and I were up and walking the big block on a warmer morning than we have had for quite a while. He dictated our route and didn't allow me to go with the shorter option. Home to crack on with the list. No one significant job to be done but lots of smaller ones which seemed to take a while. I also managed to get the grass cut and fill the bird feeders whilst Bailey supervised from various spots in the garden. 

And this afternoon we set off for a walk with the bestest friend for a catch up. Bailey did his lying down routine pretty early on so was brought home before we set off again. We did the same loop that Dad and I did the other day. The fields have now been harvested with this one being on the other side of the bridleway to the one I blipped previously. It was good to have a catch up as a pre-cursor to the first full week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.