Tiny

First of all thank you to everyone who left comments stars and hearts on my Morning Glory for my blip milestone. For the first time in a long while it pushed me to page 2 of the popular pages 

This is a small bedroom in my ongoing renovated dolls house. Todays september challenge was TINY. thanks to heartfreek  for hosting
Feeling a bit better today so Alan took me to the Windsor farm shop for a coffee where I spent far too much money, to meet a friend for coffee. I am very emotional today and it really upsets me that very few people from our church have contacted me to see how I am (and they know I have been ill as was i nthe church notices that went out Friday)
many people from St Johns Egham have reached out and are contacting me daily to see how I am. (Seriously thinking of changing churches now) Feel very unloved by my church and not needed there

Th

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.