Nodding owl

This morning we went to the Wisley flower show. Epic journey which took an hour and 15 minutes because if roadworks
I wasn’t really impressed but we are going back later in the week for a second look. As a member we don’t pay and don’t have to prebook which is handy.
We bought this nodding owl which was reduced from £40 to £15. We bought a few other bits too
Then it was the Oasis face to face picnic znd some new people have joined us which will be good. Then home to vet for a check up for Jasper . Got to the surgery to make a doctors appointment as Their phone lines are down and so is their online form. The receptionist was very good and did it all for me. Saying you were once a receptionist helps too I think. The previous patient had given her grief. I hope I cheered her up a bit.
Prayer meeting tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.