GracieG

By GracieG

The Trusty Flask

It doesn't seem to matter which way I tilt this photo something looks on the tilt.  In the end I decided that the horizon should be straight and the rest will just have to be crooked.
I love this flask though, being one of those folk who just have to have a coffee mid-morning (even though its decaffeinated), I take my flask and mug with me wherever I go (plus the occasional slice of home-made cake too). 

This was where A and I had our coffee break this morning, sitting on the beach at Cley-next-the Sea.  It was actually cool and misty at this point and we even had a couple of spots of rain.  Unlike the rest of the day which was roasting hot at 27 degrees C!  Even by the time we finished our walk we were feeling the heat.

Plenty of Greylag Geese out on Cley Marshes this morning (see extra).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.