GracieG

By GracieG

'Which Cup Size Madam?'

'Tabby please!' 
Like most folk I suspect, when I'm considering what to wear in the mornings I tend to lay my wardrobe choices for the day on the end of the bed.  I don't know if this is common to other cats but the moment I put any item of clothing on the bed Ziggy jumps up and lays on it.  He does the same with M's clothes too.  I can assure you that I have not posed or contrived this photo in any way.  
Once he's in place the only way to retrieve the clothing item is to distract him before removing it or he just digs his claws into it and won't let go.  I rather this had been some rather expensive item of exclusive lingerie that I'm posting for the world to see but I'm afraid to say it's just a T-Shirt bra from that well-known high street store.

You'd think that we'd learnt his ways by now but we often think he's out and then he just appears from nowhere.  (He's very fond of damp washing straight out of the machine too).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.