Sensor

For a back blipped mono Monday I present an electrocardiogram sensor pad. They have been on my desk for a few days since my recent hospital visit. I peeled them off and stuck them back-to-back, and left them on my desk. When I'm on a boring work call, I fiddle with them - you can see the lettering is failing. I've actually thrown them away now...

Work is quiet and I need to take time off as I've not taken much this year, and I've a lot of DIY to do. The tiles are porcelain, and have so far destroyed two masonry bits and a tile bit - so it looks like I'll need to get a proper diamond coated bit to get the rest of the holes done...! I've a regular 1-2-1 meeting with my line manager so I'll take some time off at the end of this week and into next week (which is from where I'm now back blipping).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.