Blessed

I’m blessed that I’m a trained researcher.
I’m grateful that I have some very basic legal training/ knowledge.
I’m happy I can help people who need support and hopefully provide a bit of perspective. Only some of these things relate to my Blip picture today but they are all very much in my mind today.

I’m pleased that although I may spend a bit too much time researching things/ considering risks and potential issues / focussing on small details, I tend to do a thorough job.

As I get older I’m getting more and more practical. I think these are all good things.

Say hello to two 1kg bundles of wire wool. Both various grades of ‘medium’ to be used for vermin control sadly rather than photography (which would require a different grade anyways).

I miss wire wooling photography.

It was very warm today. Hot slightly swollen feet. Yoga was very hot!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.