My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Now you see me.......

now you don't.
They're so fast; there was a lovely Blue Tit eating with the Sparrow, but by the time I'd got my camera he'd gone & I didn't see him come back.
I tried to do a bit of gardening today, but didn't get very far, at least I tried; my friend's car has broken down so her Husband couldn't come to help today, but hopefully next Tuesday if all goes well. I like to fill the Brown Bin each fortnight, esp as it's paid for, an extra £52 a year, so I want to get my monies worth from it. :) 

I found on Heartfreek on 8th September that there was a challenge for September, so I've checked what I have put so far. admitted they're not in order, so forgive me. Here is the list for the challenge, I've ticked off the ones I feel I've done in September so far;- 
1.  New / this was the newly hatched Eggshell   
2.  White
3.   Feet
4.   Flower
5.   Sleeping
6.   Tiny / Sparrow
7.   Cotton
8.   Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family / My Son & Grandson
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape / Field of Dreams
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me / Fungi
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn / Blackberries
30.  A Selfie !!


If you want to do this add HFSept2021 below your write-up :) Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.