My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

1st Day at School

I went to meet my Grandson from his 1st day at Infant School; it was amazing.
His Mum let know she was running late due to the bus not coming in time, so I waited with a friend, so exciting, the out of then blue my son arrived, he hoped to finish at work early to be there.
The gates opened we walked in; the door opened to my grandson's class & there he was looking so grown up (Bless), he saw my son & shouted "Daddy!" the teacher asked him to point out his Daddy, then I said " & who am I?"..... "GRANDMA!" O, it still pulls at my heart strings; then my daughter-in-law arrived...... "Mummy!" & he ran over shouting "Mummy, Mummy, Mummy". O the joy. A teacher came up to me to say "Hello", she remembered me from the day's when my youngest two children went to the same school. Memories from my son came flooding back, remembering happy times there. We then all went to feed the Swan's before going our seperate ways. Here you can see my Son chasing after his son. :) Happy memories made to forever hold in my heart. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.