My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Your move Gladys

Today I looked through the job section & I saw one so started to apply, OMG! The application went on forever & also nowadays they want your Passport details.
Not as easy as when I first started a job many moon's ago,
Anyway just finished & the phone rings & the woman wasn't sure of her questions etc to ask me... this is to do with getting help understanding how to use a computer for work purposes. So I asked her to ring back in an hour once she had herself sorted.
In the meantime I got my boots on & rushed off to the Infant School to meet my Granddaughter from her first morning at School; she looked so cute in her uniform, she ran over to me to give me a hug.
Once I'd seen my Granddaughter & her parents off on the bus home, 
I walked back along the road to go home myself when I stopped in my tracks seeing this couple having a cuppa in the garden, playing a game of Chess.
You can see me in the heart. LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.