Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Igloo bricks

I spent a few hours digging snow. A few neighbours had started to clear the snow from the street as ordinary cars were failing to negotiate it and the buses couldn't make it, so I joined in with my shovel - it didn't take too long, many hands make light work.

On hearing how little snow there was just a few hundred yards down the main road I got enthusiastic about getting my car out and this took even longer but it was then possible to do some shopping - just as well the cupboards were a little bare.

Clearing the snow from around the car I realised there was even more than I had thought. The snow seemed perfect for building an igloo - I didnt but I thought this bit would have made a good roof section.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.