Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

And another one

You may  be thinking that my garden is full of this tiny jumping spiders.  Well no it isn't and you have to look for them and sometimes there are none to be found but they seem to be around in a couple of regular spots now that the weather is warming up.  This one was on the spinach leaf not too far from others I have found on the parsley and Poppy rose.  It was a teeny tiny one at that too.

I had some social contact today, hooray, as my brother was up from Sydney to do some work.  I also booked my second jab.   It looks like we are not going to get down to double donut days up here in the Hunter and will not get out of lockdown any time soon.   It seems the contract tracers are having problems and there are too many incursions of infectious people from Sydney.  Hey ho, the sooner I get that second jab the better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.