HPB Tigh Mor

Backblip


We arrived in Scotland to glorious weather, but it is due to change tomorrow on Thursday so we will try and make the most of today. The journey up was fine and we arrived soon after 4pm. I took a walk across the road to Loch Achray in the evening after we'd unpacked and even managed to avoid the midge - what a result! 
There are some more shots in extras of the old Victorian property which is where we are staying, bees on the field scabious, a poorly exposed sunset and what looks like beaver activity on a felled tree. There were a number of trees that had this treatment but I'm not sure if there are actually beavers in this area. 
The only problem we have is that the Wifi is VERY poor and sometimes non existent, so I'm not sure I will even be able to post my blip each day, but I will try. There won't be any commenting or hearts and stars from me I'm afraid as it is taking ages just to open each blip, so I will catch up when we return as usual. Have a good week everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.