Sunny

It has been roasting today. The Wildlings have played in the garden most of today. I gave them a bath before dinner tonight to cool them down. 

The bigger ones have done a few things for homeschool. Xander woke me at 5am so he should fall asleep quite quickly tonight. I know I will. I'm knackered. 
I've been feeling really good today. Just tired . I am so looking forward to being able to go for a walk on Saturday. I miss it. 

I had to order two new pairs of shoes for my massive feet today. I thought I had two weeks to go until I was going to a wedding. Nope. It's next week. I hope the shoes arrive on time . I had the wrong date on the calendar. I ordered a dress which arrived the other day. I don't like the feeling off it. It's a nice looking dress but it feels weird. I'll ask my mil for advice when I see her. 

Thanks for all your stars, heart's and comments.  X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.