NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Tiny Tuesday ....

... wee chippy baby!

I was out photographing all the wildlife ... including the hummingbirds ... when this tiny baby chipmunk came around for some snacks.

I put out this tiny cup filled with peanuts and I wasn't disappointed when he/she came and took some.  Please keep in mind that the cup is a demitasse cup ... very tiny.  That will show you just how tiny this chipmunk is!  And oh so cute!

Thanks to JDO (Jill) for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month and the first week in October for my alter-ego KangaZu!  

And a huge thanks to my Mom for giving me life 58 years ago today! ♥♥♥

The days have gotten away from me of late and I have a couple of blips to fill in from the past few days.  That will be soon ... I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.