Beinghere

By Beinghere

Swimmers

A group of women having a swim, or natter, or maybe both, in the pool this evening.

Geordie and I went to the woods for our walk this morning. Although it was sunny and hot it was lovely in the shade of the trees.

I gave the fence and gate it’s second coat of paint today. I’m done. Thank goodness.
It only needs two coats which is a good job because I’m exhausted. Working in that heat was tough but it had to be done. It looks good, so I’m satisfied.

Geordie pottered about the garden all afternoon, so when I finished at 6 o’clock I took him down to the pool for a swim. (Extra) There were probably about a dozen people in the pool, but they didn’t mind. He had a great swim fetching his ball and bringing it back to me. I was knee deep in the water and it felt lovely. Not cold at all.

I’m a bit behind with commenting and will hopefully catch up tomorrow.
I hope everyone is well and happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.