Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Cheesy smiles all around!

I braved the crazy snow this morning to head up the road to see Helen and my Aunt and Uncle before they headed back up to Donegal. It's been about 8 weeks since I've seen her, so it was so nice to see her. She was chatting away and counting to ten in Gaelic for me. She's such a smart little cookie. We had lots of fun, playing silly games, going out in the snow and taking pics, I can't believe how big she's getting. I'm also going up to Donegal to see her next week, so that'll be nice.

After spending some time with Helen (and getting stuck in the yard, my uncle had to dig out my card for me), I headed home and had some lunch, A and I had Dominoes for lunch with the new hotdog crust, it was awesome. The rest of my afternoon was spent visiting my other Aunt's and chilling out with Lyla and Charis, it's been a pretty nice day. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.