Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Thai Curry - Attempt 1.

I had an epic lie in this morning. When I got up, I lazed about, looked up some recipes online, then headed out to get some ingredients, without much success. Came home and had some lunch, then headed over to Tesco. Becca came down and we hung out for bit, before booking a trip for my birthday, we're going to Westport for 3 days in May, I can't wait. :)

I then attempted to make some Thai curry for dinner. It didn't turn out as well as I hoped, it was a lot spicier than I thought and the girls weren't too keen on it, as it was so hot... Caroline, however, had brought us over an epic dessert, meringues with strawberries and cream, so they went down quite well. :) The rest of our evening was just spent chatting and watching Rock of Ages, so overall, it was a pretty nice day.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.