The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Little Houses

The house hunting activities continued today.

Tomorrow we are also off to the ideal home show - all terribly grown up of us.

The weather continues to be shocking with snow pretty much most of the day. I would hope for tomorrow to be better but I have already seen the pictures.

I also tried to find a new dress for the wedding we are going to next week however it was quite an unsuccessful search. I may need to wear something I already have but I need to have a wee test first as I think the weather and comfort eating may not have been a very good idea.....

These little houses are something Steve has from when he worked for KLM years ago - given the focus of our time and effort at the minute these seemed rather apt for today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.