Big Cheese...

Hi Everyone,

Well, the rain came last night and stopped play in the garden for today anyway… I must have been stung and both my feet/ankles are very itchy, so a day indoors won’t hurt…

I had to tweak something on the job application I made last week as I have managed to lose a year… Goodness me I am getting old… anyway I have sorted that so now just a waiting game until the applications close on Sunday. Hopefully I should hear something by the end of next week.

I have been doing some housekeeping on the YouTube malarkey as I am a tantalizing 35 subscribers from my goal of 1,000 and making good progress on the watch hours… Once my daughter is safely in California, I will rally the troops to find the missing subscribers hopefully by the end of the month.

I have seen another machine I would like for the workshop; I will most likely get it if the price remains super low and I can get it into my car, I have emailed the seller for some dimensions. The machine is not necessary but at the price would make a nice project.

Nothing else going on really… Well, I guess that should be nothing else going on that I want to share – haha,

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.