Making a spectacle of myself…

Hi Everyone,

Well, we are still chugging along with our self-imposed self-isolation, and we have not killed each other yet… it is funny that I did the real lockdown on my own and I am not sure it would have been any easier with someone else…

I had a good day with the subscriber count and now just 25 away from the 1,000, which is pleasing.

If everything goes to plan, I may be visiting the velodrome in Newport next Tuesday with my mate. I have not been there for around 18 months, I think. 

Then Wednesday will be my last day with my daughter before I take her to the airport on Thursday and I am having a haircut on Friday just in case I am lucky enough to get an interview for the job.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.