Two cheeky boys

Was thinking I should look up the theme for today’s blip when I realised I’d forgotten to post yesterday! I swear I’d forget my head if it wasn’t so firmly attached!

Up sharp to take Phin and Henry out for a walk before Phin had to leave for doggy daycare. He went in a lot easier today as Susan (the owner) kept the other dogs inside so it was all a bit calmer.

Didn’t really take advantage of my dog free day too much as our son needed a little help with Henry whilst he was working. Henry behaved quite well most of the day and he and Phin were quite relaxed with each other when I brought Phin home.

It was a very hot day and I decided on a simple supper of steak and chips. It got rather hotter in the kitchen than I would have liked but dinner was very tasty and much enjoyed by us all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.