On the beach

Today we have had a good amount of rain.  I was in the pool in an aqua fitness class when the heavy downpours started.  Theres something really nice about swimming when its raining outside.  After the body balance class I headed back home.  

We have had some more rain showers throughout the day but I managed to go down to the shops when the sun came out briefly.  I then took a little while trying out some ICM shots on the beach of this boat for todays Abstract Thursday with its theme of blur.

Its the first camera club meeting in person this evening.  Those who choose to go have to have proof of a negative covid result using the lateral flow kit.  They are also recording the session for those who choose to watch it on zoom. My test was negative so I will be going tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.