Changing of the season

The theme of Abstract Thursday is motion blur. I always enjoy "flinging my camera" around! I like that phrase used by DonnaWanna in her entry.  :-)
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT. I added a couple of options in the extras.
I got into the vaccine passport site with no problem this morning and got the passports for both G and me. I think the site was likely overloaded yesterday with so many people trying to get them. We don't have a smart phone, so I had to take a screen shot from the desktop and print the passports from there. 
I do have a mobile phone, not a very good android, and I might try to load it there, easier to carry around than a print copy. We don't get service at our home, so there's no use investing in a smart phone. It's a relief to have the passports done.
A good walk this morning looking for a possible abstract using fall colours. I spent time in the garden cleaning up a bit then did some cooking. 
We plan to vote in the advance poll tomorrow. Will be good to have that done too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.