iaint

By iaint

strange day

Most of the time I was just packing and getting my work ready to go away tomorrow.

I went out at lunchtime, and had a good chinwag with the guy in the New York Sandwich Bar. Always good value. Losing £2k a week because of roadworks outside the shop.

Good food too. Ate by the harbour in Dysart. The most stormy & dramatic I've ever seen it down there. Got a great photo.

Saw my son on BBC TV at the SNP conference - just a quick audience shot. He's not on of the stars. Yet.

"Dinner" was a sandwich from Tesco. Real ice hockey. How many times have I eaten like that on a Saturday night because of ice hockey? Elgin Tesco. Irvine Tesco. Corstorphine Tesco. Perth Tesco.

In the process, I got a lovely shot of the Tay at dusk.

Then Stars v Caps. Both teams needing the win to get to the playoffs. Caps squeaked it 3-2.

So, decision time. which photo becomes the Blip. True to form, I've gone for the worst of the 3.

Others can be seen here

blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.