Me & My Brother

We went for a lovely walk in the woods before going to the sports facilities in Sorø, where I prepared some Nose Work searches. 

I made a video of a container search with all 3 boys -  you can see it here!

I then did 2 searches with Xmas and Tango.

We met with Vicky and her two dogs Blue and Tic Tac at 1 PM. Blue is Xmas' litter brother and he was the one I liked the best besides from Xmas and the brown boy, who is now named Uno. Obviously I like Xmas best now :-D

Vicky has never done any Nose Work training, so we got them started with some container searches and a couple of easy hides.

Finally Gollum got to do a more complicated search and one of the easy beginner searches. He finished the easy search within seconds and had a fun with it :-D

We finished with a walk with all 5 dogs before the boys and I went back home. I think everyone had a great day ❤

My picture today is Xmas and his brother Blue.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.