SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Famous Last Words

Edit: speaking of famous last words, after deliberating so much, I ended up changing the photo post-publication! Sorry 'bout that.

Last night Axel told me to take advantage of the snow for my blip today, and I said it had barely snowed at all, and definitely not enough to settle. Come today and who's out in the cold getting a faceful of snow?

Very difficult decision today because amongst the pile of rubbish I had a few gems. Had to go with whatever reflected my pre-chosen title, though!

Listening to Jamie T now.

Excited to go to the UJS awards tomorrow with Francesca, Hava and Gabbi... squeezing into my old prom dress because the dress code is black tie and I left most of my wardrobe in my room at uni. Gonna be sucking my tummy in all night. How depressing - I was unhappy with my weight back then! Hindsight is a beautiful thing.

Finally seeing things a bit clearly with all this snow. Had a brief phone chat with Adam about what I want to do with my life and I think I know. Except that knowing doesn't really help when there's not much I can do about it! Ho hum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.