Flower Friday....Oxalis

Something else that is very happy in Yorkshire, my oxalis, which has never looked better or had more flowers than is has now, loving it's bright sunny spot on the window sill....thanks Bikerbear :)
I am a happy bunny today as I am ONLINE as of 8.30 this morning! It should of been last night, but I was tired and made a silly mistake of not using a capital letter in the password....finally got there, one month today since my move.
Had my first bus trip into Barnsley later, impressed with the pedestrianised shopping  centre, not too busy, and the bank staff very friendly....of course :))  Back to a lovely afternoon, sunny and very warm...definitely a G&T coming up, so much to celebrate :) 

Hope to catch up on journals soon, thanks so much for looking in on mine x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.