Abstract Thursday....Motion Blur

A quick couple of shots of a picture and an early blip as I am unable to get online easily, or at all in the evening....a motion blur or  ICM image, thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
The broadband saga continues if you are interested....
The connection did not materialise yesterday so on the phone again this morning, all the checks were made and everything was found to be in order until the advisor noted that as I was upgrading to fibre broadband, I needed a compatible router!!!  Because it would take five to seven days to get one to me, I was encouraged to make an online purchase, to be delivered this evening, and for which I will be reimbursed.( I should think so)  Why has no one thought of this until now??
So, with luck I should be able to receive broadband later tonight......not holding my breath though!

Sorry I couldn't browse journals last night, but thank you so much for your responses, especially the hearts, they are all very much appreciated x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.