Looking down

September challenge courtesy of HeartFreek
I took this shot looking down on the climbing fuchsia and hibiscus from the bedroom window
The is  a rose which hopefully will satisfy flower friday .It has given and given this year with flowers

Feet✔️
4. Flower✔️
5. Sleeping
6. Tiny✔️
7. Cotton
8. Steps✔️
9. My Favourite....✔️
10. Looking Down
11. Cake
12. Family
13. Numbers
14. Wood
15. 2pm
16. On Your Plate
17. Handmade
18. Heart
19. Animal
20. Mug
21. Reflection
22. Open
23. Landscape
24. Bokeh
25. A Picture
26. Above me
27. Water
28. Pattern
29. Autumn
30. A Selfie

This morning I had a heart chest X-ray. My friend took me as we had Aqualisa  coming in to fit a new shower  unit in the bathroom. The web sit was offering just the item for more than having tier engineer in to fit it. Bargain and no brainer so we went for it.
Once X-ray done I popped into Tesco to meet said friend and when we came out it was hammering down. We got soaked walking to the car. When i got home I had to change completely as I was soaked to the skin and apparently so was she.
Started to prepare the bottom part of the lawn for the wild flower seed sowing.
Had a chat with my son who told me a family member died 2 days ago. Funeral best week. Such a shock for his wife who found him dead when she woke up in the morning. Only our age. they were lovely couple. In Canada funerals numbers are limited and they come from a large family. No Wakes are allowed still. 
have started to make some hesion sacks to store my potato's when I dig them up this weekend. So much cheaper than buying 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.