My Favourite

Today’s seowtember chalksnge hosted by HeadtFreek was my favourite…. It had to be chocolate didn’t it. Half a square of this one is enough but then thus is the only type I am allowed
Life is getting back to ‘normal’ (whatever that is) we booked a gym session today so that exercise would show up on the heart monitor followed by the obligatory coffee. Not enjoying it as much these days as I have to have an alternative milk at the moment . Some places are ok snd some are not
Once home we had lubch and I took the monitor to the hospital . On the way back I sorted a cupboard out for Tt biscuits in the kitchen snd photocopied food diary sheets.
Made a date to chat with the minister about harvest.
Once home a session in the green house pulling up the spent cucumbers and cucumelon. There is a lot more room in there now . This month sees lots of tidying in the garden

Feet✔️
4. Flower✔️
5. Sleeping
6. Tiny✔️
7. Cotton
8. Steps✔️
9. My Favourite....✔️
10. Looking Down
11. Cake
12. Family
13. Numbers
14. Wood
15. 2pm
16. On Your Plate
17. Handmade
18. Heart
19. Animal
20. Mug
21. Reflection
22. Open
23. Landscape
24. Bokeh
25. A Picture
26. Above me
27. Water
28. Pattern
29. Autumn
30. A Selfie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.