Spring

…is a lovely time in the garden. Today I decided to clean out behind the garage. It  was a big mess with bits of timber, leaves, broken tools, spiders, bricks etc etc. I have a little plastic greenhouse to replace one I had a few years age which deteriorated. It  was only about $29 from Aldi but does the job in the limited space. I’m half way there. I snapped some of the flowers in the back garden, nothing matches but that’s ok in a garden. 

Covid:
More positive cases here in town (4 today). All the places that the positive cases have been to while infected are within walking distance from our place. I guess that’s what you get when you live in the CBD. We are still in iso while waiting our results. I’m feeling a bit better today so I’m not worried, just looking forward to being able to get out and get a few provisions. 
NSW has a record number 1599
Vic record number 450
PS just heard I’m Covid negative. 

I’m having a rest from my crochet as my finger is still a pain (literally). I have been doing some sudoku instead. I used to do at least one a day but have had a rest for a few years.

Have a good weekend blippers…

20 years ago since the World Trade Towers were attacked. Something I can’t forget and it almost brings tears to remember. At the time I was at an Asthma Conference in Fremantle. We were at a special dinner at the Freo Gaol.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.