NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Busy Busy!

I haven’t blipped in awhile, I’ve been busy and haven’t taken many pictures. 

I’ve just taken on 4 more gardens. They haven’t had any work done to them since January 2020, apart from the grass being mowed. It’s a big job! Two of them shouldn’t take too much work to get them back under control, but the other two need a lot doing, especially one of them. 

We’ve got Albie and Buster here at the moment. Buster has been here for 3 weeks I think it is and Albie is on his third visit within that time. He came for a few days because my sister was having plastering work done. He went home on Bank Holiday Monday and then came back on the Friday because he had the groomers. Left again on the Sunday and now he’s back for a week because my sister has to go to London for her work.

My brother is pretty busy at the moment, so Buster is here for another 10 days or so. He’s got a free day on Monday, so my parents are taking Buster to see him. I’m working, so Albie has to go too haha

This blip is one of the only pictures I’ve taken. I was gardening for my friend’s when I saw this Fungi growing on the side of an old tree stump. I took a few pictures. As I was talking the pictures, I noticed the cobwebs. I love Autumn and Fungi season :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.