Gorgeous, but NOT Fun

The migraine that has been plaguing me for several days was still simmering this morning, and my new medication got all screwed up at the pharmacy. I finally called and basically begged, so they filled it right away and I was able to pick it up midday (three days late). The pharmacist told me she'd never seen it so was curious. No wonder it was so hard to fill! I'll order the refill EARLY!  Anyway, it worked right away, but I was so wiped out that I really didn't do much today. I finally crashed and took a nap for an hour on the chaise lounge on the deck. Then did a little wander in the garden without much enthusiasm but did find a lot of pollinators enjoying the gorgeous afternoon.

Normally I have the grandchildren on Saturdays, but they've had colds all week (and were tested for Covid, but thankfully didn't have it).

Tomorrow will be a better day! And another gorgeous one at that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.