Cunard Jigsaw

When we were in Chorley yesterday Rick spotted this jigsaw in a bric-a-brac shop. In a scene from Bargain Hunt he negotiated to buy it at a discount although it was a bit of a gamble because he didn't know if it was complete. I liked the look of it so I said I would check for him and the good news is that all the pieces were present. I actually completed it twice because after doing it last night and then breaking it up kwdiane suggested it might have made a good blip so I did it again this afternoon.

Another quick snapshot today. I need to regain my blip mojo.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 216  -  Highlands 3.9 miles walked  866.3 miles completed


Continuing on the A9 I reached Slochd summit.


   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.