New reality day 411

Today we've had my parents and Niklas with us. We went out to lunch and ate in a Golf Pavilion (about only place open).

My parents left home and Niklas and I went shopping for clothes. We found so much for him. It's nice to be able to buy him clothes even if he's a grown man.

Next we'll take the dogs out. Then it's barber shop for the guys by me and then sauna.

I have a dress from my mom that I'll try to fix this evening so Niklas can give to her later this week.

So after a lazy day a busy evening :-)

Well, I did fix my dad's pants when he came. Apparently his pants had gotten stuck on something when he got out of the car and there was a 30-40cm rip across his ass. Luckily I was able to fix it so that he didn't have to go out to buy pants so that we could go out to eat. He hadn't even noticed when it happened!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.